Important Notice

All the courses will be hosted in instructor-led live webinar format unless otherwise stated. If you have any questions regarding the courses, please contact Faith Chen at fchen@tcaconnect.com.

Upcoming courses, seminars & workshops 2024
 e-Learning Course
NEW TCIC Moodle e-Learning
Date & Time – Eastern Time (ET)
Event
June 2024 (live webinars)
June 4 & 5, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
June 5 & 6, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 12:30pm to 4pm ET
June 6, 2024 Thu. 9am – 12pm ET
June 7, 2024 Fri. 8am – 11:30am ET
June 10 – 13, 2024 Mon. – Thu. 12pm – 3:30pm ET
June 12 & 13, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 12:30pm – 3:30pm ET
June 13 & 20, 2024 Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
June 19 & 26, 2024 Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
June 27 & 28, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 1pm – 5pm ET
July 2024 (live webinars)
July 2, 9, 16 & 23, 2024 Tue. 1pm – 4pm ET
July 3, 2024 Wed. 12pm – 1pm ET
July 4 & 11, 2024 Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
July 10 & 17, 2024 Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
July 10 & 17, 2024 Wed. 8:30am – 3:30pm ET
July 10, 17 & 24, 2024 Wed. 6:30pm – 9:30pm ET
July 18 & Aug 1, 2024 Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
July 31 & Aug. 7, 2024 Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
August 2024 (live webinars)
Aug. 1 & 8, 2024 Thu. 9am – 12pm ET
Aug. 8 & 15, 2024 Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
Aug. 14 & 15, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 9am – 12pm ET
Aug. 21 & 28, 2024 Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
Aug. 21 & 28, 2024 Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
Aug. 22 & 29, 2024 Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
September 2024 (live webinars)
Sep. 4 & 5, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 8am – 11:30am ET
Sep. 10 & 11, 2024 Tues. & Wed. 12:30pm – 4pm ET
Sep. 11 & 18, 2024 Wed. 1pm – 4pm ET
Sep. 12 & 13, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 8am – 11:30am ET
Sep. 16 & 17, 2024 Mon. & Tue. 3pm – 6:30pm ET
Sep. 18, 2024 Wed. 12pm – 1pm ET
Sep. 18 – Nov. 20, 2024 Wed. 6pm – 9pm ET
Sep. 19, 2024 Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
Sep. 19, 20, 26 & 27, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 8:30am – 12pm ET
Sep. 20, 2024 Fri. 8am – 11:30am ET
Sep. 23, 24, 30 & Oct. 1, 2024 Mon. & Tue. 3pm – 6:30pm ET
Sep. 24 – Nov. 26, 2024 Tue. 7pm – 9pm ET
Sep. 26 & 27, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 1pm – 5pm ET
October 2024 (live webinars)
Oct. 2 & 3, 2024 Tues. & Wed. 12:30pm – 4pm ET
Oct. 8 & 9, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 12pm – 3:30pm ET
Oct. 8 – 10, 2024 Tue. – Thu. 11:30am – 3:30pm ET
Oct. 10 – Nov. 28, 2024 Thu. 12:30pm – 4:30pm
Oct. 16 & 17, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 9am – 12pm ET
Oct. 17 & 18, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 8am – 11:30am ET
Oct. 22 & 23, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 12pm – 3:30pm ET
Oct. 23 & 24, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 9am – 12pm ET
Oct. 28 – 30, 2024 Mon. – Wed. 12pm to 3:30pm ET
Oct. 29 & 30, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 11:30am – 3:30pm ET
November 2024 (live webinars)
Nov. 4, 2024 Mon. 3:30pm – 7pm ET
Nov. 5 & 6, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 11:30am – 3:30pm ET
Nov. 7 & 8, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 8am – 11:30am ET
Nov. 12 & 13, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 12pm – 3:30pm ET
Nov. 13, 2024 Wed. 12pm – 1pm ET
Nov. 13 & 14, 2024, Wed. & Thurs. 11:30am – 3:30pm ET
Nov. 13 & 14, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 1pm – 4pm ET
Nov. 19, 2024 Tue. 4pm – 7:30pm ET
Nov. 19 – 21, 2024 Tue. – Thu. 11:30am – 3:30pm ET
Nov. 21 & 22, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 8am – 11:30am ET
Nov. 21 & 22, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 1pm – 5pm ET
Nov. 25, 2024 Mon. 1pm – 4:30pm ET
Nov. 25 – 28, 2024 Mon. – Thu. 1pm – 4:30pm ET
Nov. 28 & 29, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 1pm – 4pm ET
December 2024 (live webinars)
Dec. 3, 2024 Tue. 12:30pm – 4pm ET
Dec. 4 & 5, 2024 Wed. & Thu. 12:30pm – 4pm ET
Dec. 12 & 13, 2024 Thu. & Fri. 12pm – 3:30pm ET
Dec. 17 & 18, 2024 Tue. & Wed. 12:30pm – 4pm ET