Upcoming courses, seminars & workshops 2017
Date
Event
BIM Fundamentals online course:
January 2017
Jan. 11, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction Industry Ethics (in-class portion)
Jan. 17, 2017 Tue. 8:30am–12:30pm
Jan. 17 – Mar. 21, 2017 Tue. 7pm – 9pm
Jan. 19, 24 & 26, 2017 Tue. & Thu. 8:30am–4pm
Jan. 23, Feb. 2 & 3, 2017 Thu. (x 2) & Fri., 9am – 1pm
Building Your Health and Safety Program (3 half-days program)
– 5% Rebate on WSIB Premiums
Jan. 25 & Feb. 1, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction 101 (Richmond Hill)
Jan. 25 – Apr. 5, 2017 Wed. 6:30pm – 9:30pm
February 2017
Feb. 9, 2017 Thu. 8am – 4pm
Feb. 10, 2017 Fri. 8am – 4pm
Feb. 15, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Feb. 22, 2017 Wed. 9am – 12pm
Feb. 28, 2017 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
March 2017
Mar. 2 & 3, 2017 Thu. & Fri. 8am – 4pm
Mar. 13 – May 29, 2017 Mon. 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Mar. 20, 2017 Mon. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction Industry Ethics (in-class portion)
Mar. 22 & 29, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction 101 (Mississauga)
April 2017
Apr. 4 – Jun 6, 2017 Tue. 7pm – 9pm
Apr. 5, 2017 Wed. 9am – 12pm
Construction Liens, Trusts & Bonds (half-day seminar, Mississauga)
Apr. 18, 2017 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Apr. 26, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
May 2017
May 3 & 4, 2017, Wed. & Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Intro to Microsoft Project for Construction (Mississauga, 12 seats only)
May 3 & 4, 2017 Wed. & Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction 101 (Richmond Hill)
May 23, 24 & 31, 2017 Tue. & Wed.(x2) 8:30am – 4:00pm
June 2017
June 6, 2017 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Jun. 7, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Jun. 23, 2017 8:30am – 4pm
June 28, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
August 2017
Aug. 21, 2017 8:30am – 4pm
Aug. 25, 2017 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction Industry Ethics (in-class, Mississauga)
September 2017
Sep. 11, 2017 8:30am – 4pm
Sep. 25 – Dec. 10, 2017 Mon. 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Sep. 26 – Nov. 28, 2017 Tue. 7pm – 9pm
Sep. 27, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Sep. 27 – Nov. 29, 2017 Wed. 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Sep. 29, 2017 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Sep. 29, 2017 Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
October 2017
Oct. 4 & 5, 2017 Wed. & Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Construction 101 (Richmond Hill)
Oct. 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2017 Fri. & Sat. 8:30am – 4pm
Oct. 10, 11 & 19, 2017 Tue., Wed., Thu. 8:30am – 4:00pm
Oct. 18, 2017, Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Oct. 19, 2017 Thu. 8am – 4pm
Oct. 20, 2017 Fri. 8am – 4pm
Oct. 24, 2017 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Oct. 26, 2017 Thu. 9am – 4pm
November 2017
Nov. 1, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Nov. 2 & 3, 2017 Thu. & Fri. 8am – 4pm
Nov. 3, 4, 10 & 11, 2017 Fri. & Sat. 8:30am – 4pm
Nov. 8 – 10, 2017 Wed. – Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Nov. 9, 2017 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Nov. 15, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
Profitable Contracting (1-day seminar)
Nov. 16 & 17, 2017 Thu. & Fri. 8:30am – 4pm
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue. 8:30am – 4pm
Nov. 22, 2017 Wed. 9am – 12pm
Nov. 29, 2017 Wed. 8:30am – 4pm
December 2017
Dec. 14, 2017 Thu. 8:30am – 4pm
Fall 2017
book your training 8:30am – 4pm